Music Dose~ Fairytale Edition 2

The song I want to recommend today is interesting a song that fit well within the fairytale theme I put up yesterdayXD Another song by EXO, Miracles in December. Apparently this came out with their christmas album? Even though the lyrics have nothing to really do with Christmas, except the fact that in the mv they seem to be filming in the winter.. The mv also had not-so-subtle ads for nature republic lol. This song I feel is made for Chen’s voice, it fits so well with the song it kinda killed me, but I loved it when Baekhyun came in with that last chorus opening, adding a nice twist towards the end. But expression wise- I’m really digging D.O’s monolooking face, if that makes any sense. Very beautifully sung, I declare myself an exotic! Hopefully the next song wouldn’t be EXO’s again:p

Anyways please check out this song!~

Leave a Reply

