Music Dose~ Alien Edition

The song that has been on repeat on my ipod for the past day and a half is none other than Overdose by the rising boy band- EXO: boys from another planet a.k.a alien editionXDD I never paid close attention to EXO before, with these new kpop groups coming out, it can be tiring to follow all of them. Anyways, the reason why they got my attention was because I began watching this new korean variety show called Roommate- which Chanyeol from EXO is in. Obviously he left a good impression on me, so then of course I had to look up his band in return and ran into their new song! It’s quite a controversial day to to uploading this post since one of the member apparently wants out of their contract with SM. I’m beginning to think I’m cursed because every group I like seem to breakup: first with DBSK now with EXO. STOP IT

Here is Overdose~ Please have a listen! Watching the video while listening to the song is like a party to all your senses lol

 

Leave a Reply

