Music Dose~ 陳勢安-天后

This song is my new jam lately, I know it’s not a super recent song, but I just downloaded it lately and it’s been playing in loops. No shame.

陳勢安-天后

Andrew Chen’s voice is pretty unique, I wouldn’t say I’m in love with it, but it’s a nice change from the generic voices that modern singers tend to sport nowadays. All in all, a really good song! Apparently he is more recognized just for this song instead of him as a singer, which is pretty pitifulDX

Leave a Reply

